2005 Reunion

Have some pictures of "back in the day" that you can scan? Then send them to medevac2@15thmedbnassociation.org and we'll see about getting them added to this photos page so other can enjoy them.


President — Murray Gibbs
Vice President — Jim Calibro
Treasurer— Robert McKinney
Alt Replacement— Richard "Tiny" Mellon


Secretary — Maurice "Corky Walsh
Database Operator Webmaster — John Crespi
Search Coordinator — Norm Roberge
Reunion Coordinator - Jim Calibro
Historians — Art Martin. Paul Troop & Tim Kirwan
Other appointments may be made at the President's discretion.

15th Med Association
Minutes — 2005 Meeting
Killeen, Texas

Nominations were opened for the 2005-2006 Officers.

Jim Calibro nominated Mike Smith for Alternate Replacement and Paul Troop 2nd the nomination. The members present voted unanimously.

President Gibbs nominated Bob McKinley for a 3rd term as Treasurer. Mike Smith 2nd the motion and the members present voted unanimously,

President Gibbs nominated Jim Callbro for a 2nd term as Vice President. Tim Kirwan 2nd the motion and all members present voted unanimously.

Bob McKinley nominated President Murray Gibbs for a 3rd term, which was 2nd by Mike Smith. Murray was elected unanimously.

President Gibbs appointed Maurice "Corky" Walsh as Secretary.

President Gibbs also made the following appointments:

Search Coordinator — Norm Roberge
Database/Web Master — John Crespi
Historians — Tim Kirwan, Art Martin, Paul Troop

John Crespi volunteered to work on the following three projects:

  1. Reproduce the Old Medevac Patch
  2. Check into the cost of a "Challenge Coin" 15th Med./Medevac
  3. Research the history of the 15t Medevac Squad by mailing letters to other organizations.

The meeting was concluded until the 2006 Reunion Meeting in Reno, NV.

Bottom border for page.