2009 Reunion

Have some pictures of "back in the day" that you can scan? Then send them to medevac2@15thmedbnassociation.org and we'll see about getting them added to this photos page so other can enjoy them.


President - Fred McKellar
Vice President - James Blair
Treasurer - Robert McKinley
Alt Replacement - David Huser


Secretary - James Calibro
Database Operator/Webmaster - Murray Gibbs
Search Coordinator - Paul Troop
Reunion Coordinator - Pete Mike "Smitty” Smith
Historians - Paul Troop (Chaplin), COL Bill Downey
Snail Mail Sender - Norm Roberg
Ladies Aux Coordinator - Velma Smith

Other appointments may be made at the President’s discretion.

Bottom border for page.