2024 Reunion

Have some pictures of "back in the day" that you can scan? Then send them to medevac2@15thmedbnassociation.org and we'll see about getting them added to this photos page so other can enjoy them.

Front row: Barry Brown, Lawrence Moss, Fred McKellar, Bill Shaw, John Tabor, Leo Williams, Jimmy Norris

Back row: Rick Medlock, Jimmy Ong, Kevin Raftery, Mike Ahern, Corky Walsh, Dennis Behm, Mike Smith, Terry McCarl, Dave Sheets, Huey Huether, Floyd Jackson

Front Row: Marilyn Norris, Terie Raftery, Jamie Spisak, Linn Williams, Nora McKellar, Debbie Tabor, Georgia McCarl

Back row: Jacqueline Gore, Susan Hoefer, Sarah Murphy, Judy Miller, Barbara Cavanaugh, Lana Brown, Velmer Smith, Terri Behm, Nicki Sheets

Bottom border for page.